Deleting a Mark or Highlight
You can only delete marks that are on your current canvas. If you've already moved onto a new canvas, you won't be able to go back.
On the bottom right of the page, there is a button labeled "Select Point." When you click it, your cursor will change to crosshairs. When you move your cursor over one of your completed points, a small "X" will appear to the left of the mark. Clicking the "X" deletes the mark. If you've marked something by mistake, you might want to take advantage of this.
If you continue to have problems or questions, please email firstname.lastname@example.org as the comments on these articles are not published or monitored.