Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Deactivating Participants (Kicking them out of the discussion)

If you'd like to remove a participant from a discussion or if you'd like to put the participant's discussion on "hold" for some reason, you can DEACTIVATE users from the Project Users area.

You can always reactivate them later.  This will not delete any posts they have put in the discussion.

1.  Select the user(s) you'd like to deactivate.

2.  Click "Activate" or "Deactivate."

Still need help? Email Tech Support Email Tech Support