Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Saving Your Marks and Moving On

Once you proceed to the next canvas/concept/image, you won't be able to move backwards. Make sure you are satisfied with your work on this canvas before moving forward.

At the top of the page, you will see a green button labeled "Save & Go to Next Concept." If you are on the last (or only) concept for the activity, the button will read "Save & Finish Markup." When you are satisfied with the marks and highlights that you have made on this canvas/image, you can click this and move onto the next image. Make sure you are done with this page, though, because you will not be able to come back once you've clicked this.

If you continue to have problems or questions, please email support@qualboard.com as the comments on these articles are not published or monitored.

Still need help? Email Tech Support Email Tech Support